What I want for you

My most recent Big/little blog post, at http://hugglesandsnugs.wordpress.com where I share my desires for all of my little (and Big too, for that matter) friends!

Huggles and Snugs

I want for you to be happy. Not just the lack of being sad thing that is often mistaken for being happy. What I want for you is that deep, delirious, infectious, bubbly happiness that overflows and spills out into the lives of those around you.

I want for you to be healthy. Not just “not sick,” but glowing and vibrant with health, healthy physically, mentally and emotionally. I want you ready to seize the day, strong and vibrant, and to know that whatever comes your way you are ready.

I want for you to be fulfilled. To dream big and dream often, and then go out and live those dreams, and to live every day to the fullest.

I want you to know love. The trusting love of a child for their parent, and the deep, abiding love of a parent for a child. The boisterous love of friendship…

View original post 97 more words

Leave a comment

Filed under Meanderings

Leave a Reply

