31 Days of Dominance – Day 31

Is your need to dominate being met? If not, or if your situation changed, do you think that you could continue in your life and still be happy/content if you were never able to express your dominance in the way that feels best to you again? What makes dominance special to you?

I am fairly confident that my dominance will never be completely satisfied, because with each new day comes new inspiration! My slave, my family, play partners and friends, my life is a fine place to be if stretching and growing in Mastery is your goal, and I would not want it any other way! I am not sure what could ever happen to make me even consider a life where I could not be who I am, but I do not think I could ever be happy living with no way to express my dominance, and I am damn sure I never want to find out!

My dominance is expressed as Mastery, and Master is not something that I do, it is who and what I am.  This way of life is so special to me, my slave and I form a yin and yang which allows us to live fully and express the joy we could find in no other relationship. My apprentices satisfy my need to teach, my littles fulfill my need to nurture, I have a family to lead, and a mentor from whom to learn. Okay, I learn from the whole crowd, but my Mentor/Sister helps me shape the raw data into knowledge.  I am not so bold as to say it could never be better, but short of a winning set of lottery numbers removing the fiscal constraints I am not going to try to describe how that better could happen.

To those of you who have been following me on this journey, I thank you for your patience and loyalty, and I welcome your suggestions for what comes next.  I have several lists of questions now, I think for the next couple of days I will probably do a digital hat draw until I decide what the next theme will be.  In addition, I hope that on my next theme I will have other members of my family posting alongside of me to give a bit of contrast.

Leave a comment

Filed under 31 Days of Dominance

Leave a Reply

