31 Days of Dominance – Day 28

Do you have dominant desires or fantasies that you have yet to be able to explore? Do some of your desires confuse or frighten you? Do they excite you?

This is another one of those questions that were probably better when asked of the submissive.  I do have to admit that sometimes I look at the enormity of what I have undertaken, and it gives me pause, but it isn’t really fear, more of a recognition and acceptance that there are others who depend on me.  I can’t think of anything mor exciting that having my wonderful  slave and loving family. 

Leave a comment

Filed under 31 Days of Dominance, Meanderings

Leave a Reply

