31 Days of Dominance – Day 23

Can you feel dominant without a submissive partner? If so, how does your dominance express itself? If not, how do you handle your dominance or dominant feelings?

Being dominant, and being a Master is what I am, not what I do, and what I am is independent of others. There are many times when my slave is not with me, and I remain as dominant as ever.  In fact, if I am at an event without my slave, the deliberate part of me has to step up, because the ones who know me well enough to act without that direction are not there, and I have to provide direction to whoever is taking care of me for the evening or weekend.

Leave a comment

Filed under 31 Days of Dominance, Meanderings

Leave a Reply

