31 Days of Dominance – Day 14

Is sexual availability, being available to your partner any time he or she wants, part of your domination? Why or why not? Are there limits to this?

Yes and no, sex is a service that my slave provides, and if she is with me, she is available for whatever I desire, sexual or otherwise. We are sexually monogamous, so I suppose that could be considered a limit, but it is a negotiated position we can both accept. At the other extreme, with my nieces and nephew there is no sexual connotation at all. In the rest of the relationships there is sometimes dominant activity with a sexual component, but it is primarily an expression of dominance.

Leave a comment

Filed under 31 Days of Dominance, Meanderings

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.