31 Days of Dominance – Day 10

Do you create and require adherence to structure, rules and limits as a part of your dominance? How do you feel about them?

I do.  I have a household manual that started out at over 75 pages; after thirteen revisions I am down to twelve or thirteen depending on g the formatting, and it is finally getting close to what I believe it needs to be. I believe that my job as a Master is to construct a safe, bounded and structure within which those in my service can operate freely and safely, and have the opportunity to be successful. To do the job requires that I build the structure, but I also believe in the adage “He governs best who governs least,” thus I try to set up the minimum of structure that will accomplish the task.

Leave a comment

Filed under 31 Days of Dominance, Meanderings

Leave a Reply

