31 Days of Dominance – Day 6

Have you been or are you in a dominant/submissive dynamic relationship or is this new to you? Have you been in more than one D/s relationship? How were they the same? How were they different? What is unique about your relationships in your mind?

I think one of the unusual things about me is that while I am sexually monogamous with my slave, I am polyamorous in my relationships.  What I mean is that I have several loving relationships, but only one of them includes sex. While I have been doing this for quite some time, recognizing and naming it is still new to me. I have had and still have several different D/s relationships.  About the only thing they have in common is that I am the dominant member.  To my slave, I am her Master; to my nieces and nephew I am the Daddy type that they can wrestle and snuggle and call Uncle; to my family I am an adviser and mentor; to a select few I am a sadistic SOB whose name is Sir, and don’t you forget it. It is the people that make the relationship, who bring the flavor and fragrance and joy to our relationships and lives.

Leave a comment

Filed under 31 Days of Dominance, Meanderings

Leave a Reply

