31 Days of Dominance – Day 5

Do you switch into a submissive role at any time? If you are in a domestic discipline relationship, are there things that you relinquish control over? Are you a “switch” in BDSM terms? If not, have you ever thought about it or given thought to why it’s not for you?

No, no, no, and yes. Early on my journey I played at submitting, but it was never satisfying or fulfilling for me except as a means to an end, to wit, my getting to be the dominant again. I have thought about it, but even as a child I was reluctant to submit simply because someone else was older or bigger; for me to follow you had to prove you had something going on worth following.  I have always gravitated towards leadership and dominance both professionally and in my personal life; it’s just a part of who and what I am.

1 Comment

Filed under 31 Days of Dominance, Meanderings

One response to “31 Days of Dominance – Day 5

  1. Sorry for the lateness of the post, when I finished it I mistakenly set it to publish Feb. 13, 2015 instead of Feb. 15, 2013. This is why we normally do not let master play with the calendar! Enjoy

Leave a Reply

