31 Days of Dominance – Day 2

Describe the person who you might dominate and how. Are you exclusively dominant in marriage or just in the bedroom? Are you dominant only in the context of a scene or in a role or throughout your daily life? Are you dominant to play partners or only in the context of a relationship?

I am the titular leader of a large lifestyle “tribe,” the Castle of Three Kings, the head of my own family of eight, Joyous Reach, and the Master of slave terry, with whom I have a 24/7 M/s relationship.  I have several littles to whom I am “Uncle Wes”, and a few regular play partners who are submissive during our together time, and deferential at other times.

2 Comments

Filed under 31 Days of Dominance, Meanderings

2 responses to “31 Days of Dominance – Day 2

  1. Would you mind taking a look at my blog?  I would be honored to know your opinnion. Thanks, Tonya Ann

    ________________________________

Leave a Reply

