31 Days of Dominance – Day 1

I found the submissive version of this while reading the blog “Daddysverynaughtylittlegirl.” I rewrote it from my perspective as a Dominant, for the most sart I exchanged the various forms of the word “dominant” for its corresponding form of “submissive.” I’m not entirely satisfied with the outcome, some of the questions lose meaning when the direction is flipped this way, but as my targer is a question a day I may massage the questions to make more sense as I progress.  Something along those lines has already happened, somehow the list grew an additional question, thus 31 days (extra points if you can find the new question!) instead of the normal 30.  Yeah, I am an over achiever.

Does your dominance – either what you practice or what you strive for – have a label? Do you view your dominance as taking in hand, domestic discipline, top/bottom, dominant/submissive, master/slave, owner/pet, or some other description or combination? If you do not use a label, why?

My primary identification is as a Master, I also identify as a “Daddy” type dominant, a dominant top, and a sadist.

2 Comments

Filed under 31 Days of Dominance, Meanderings

2 responses to “31 Days of Dominance – Day 1

  1. I am Daddy’s Naughty little girl alter ego, I am so pleased you have decided to go ahead with this series. Seeing this on my feed this on morning brought a huge grin on my face.

    http://bitemarksarelovenotes.tumblr.com/post/25334589357/full-list-30-days-of-dominance-questions I found this the other day while googling something.

    Can’t wait to see much much more.

    Foxy (Daddy’s Naughty little girl)

  2. Please Note: I didn’t think up or even write the original of 30 Days of Submission, I found the series on other bloggers and also found on Fetlife groups. I personally don’t know who wrote it originally, but thank you for the link to my blog, I appreciate it.

    I can’t wait to see the rest of this series.

Leave a Reply

